A great list of things to do in St Kilda delivered to you every Sunday evening

Monday 26 March – Sunday 1 April

Ease your way into Easter with some real treats This Week in St Kilda Courtney Act – Under The Covers @ Alex Tuesday 27 March, Victorious in Celebrity Big Brother UK,  doyenne of drag Courtney is back with the crown and the jewels, $50 Tix Fierce @ Theatre Works Wednesday 28 March – Sunday 8 April, Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment

Monday 19 March – Sunday 25 March

Don’t let the Grand Prix cramp your style. There’s plenty of other action in St Kilda which will be proudly ‘as usual’ This Week In St Kilda Shakespeare Grove Artists @ Carlisle Street Arts Space Wednesday 21 March – Wednesday 18 April Open 8.30 am – 5 pm weekdays Artists celebrate 20 years at Shakespeare Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment

Monday 5 March – Monday 12 March

In this special Labour Day long weekend edition you’ll find food and fashion galore. Cure your starvin’ at Hank Marvin, be stylish at the JewMu beehive market, go old school at Memo with Madder Lake. All for you This Week in St Kilda. Melbourne Street Eatz @ South Beach St Kilda Thursday 8 March – Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment