A great list of things to do in St Kilda delivered to you every Sunday evening

Monday 1 April – Sunday 7 April

Alphabet Soup @ Theatre Works Saturday 6 April to Saturday 20 April This all ages show promises to kick your imagination into overdrive. It’s Dr Suess meets The Umbilical Brothers meets Mr Bean. $47.50/39.50 theatreworks.org.au Skyline Ferris Wheel @ South Beach Until Sunday 26 May Monday to Thursday, 12 midday to 9.30 pm; Friday to Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment

Monday 25 March – Sunday 31 March

Robot Song @ TheatreWorksUntil Saturday 13 AprilMeet Juniper, a smart 11-year-old whose world is turned upside down when the arm of a giant robot appears on her doorstep and takes her on an unexpected journey.A new work for ages 8–12. $35/$25Tix  We’re All Going To Die @ EspyTuesday 26 March – Thursday 29 March, 6.30 pmWe’re Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment

Monday 11 March – Sunday 17 March

Subscribe now and get TWISK in your inbox every Sunday 7 pm Always free. Subscribe now Dance Nation starts for Comedy Festival @RedStitch, go Green for St Pat in O’Donnell Gardens, plus Jo Jo Zep @memomusichall and more. This Week in St Kilda Solar information evenings @ St Kilda Town Hall SOLD OUT Tuesday 12 Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment

Monday 4 March – Sunday 10 March

Support our March to subscribe Please forward to all friends of St Kilda Since 2016, This Week in St Kilda (TWISK) has brought you a great list of music, arts and community events in St Kilda every Sunday at 7 pm. Subscribe now and get TWISK in your inbox every week – always free. Subscribe now Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Comments Off on Monday 4 March – Sunday 10 March