A great list of things to do in St Kilda delivered to you every Sunday evening

Monday 29 April – Sunday 5 May

ABC Drive live @ Acland Plaza Monday 29 April, 4 pm – 6.30 pm ABC Local Radio’s Raf Epstein will broadcast live from Acland Plaza for his entire show. Drop by to hear from the major candidates and participate. Macnamara candidates debate @ Memo Tuesday 30 April, 7.00 pm Hear from major party candidates (ALP Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment

Election special: Next Week in St Kilda

Looking for this week’s TWISK? Monday 21 April – Sunday 28 April: Post Easter update Macnamara, our seat in parliament, has become marginal and next week St Kilda will host two important political events. ABC Drive live @ Acland PlazaMonday 29 April, 4 pm – 6.30 pmRaf Epstein will broadcast live from Acland Plaza for his Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment

Monday 8 April – Sunday 14 April

School holiday special Alphabet Soup @ Theatre Works Until Saturday 20 April Weekday shows Monday 15 April to Thursday 18 April, noon This all ages show promises to kick your imagination into overdrive. It’s Dr Suess meets The Umbilical Brothers meets Mr Bean. Family of 4 – $65 theatreworks.org.au Robot Song @ Theatre Works Until Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment