A great list of things to do in St Kilda delivered to you every Sunday evening

Monday 28 October – Sunday 3 November

Halloween, Memo Jazz Summit, Espy Felton Museum This Week in St Kilda Spooktober and Luna Dark @ Luna Park Friday 25 October – Sunday 3 November Two local Halloween insitutions, Spooktober and Luna Dark, have united to terrify St Kilda. Combo tix – rides and haunts from $55 www.halloween.melbourne St Kilda Jazz Summit @ Memo Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Comments Off on Monday 28 October – Sunday 3 November

Monday 21 October – Sunday 27 October

Sacred Heart fundraiser @ Palais UnHOWsed @ TheatreWorks Diwali Festival of Lights @ Behind Space2b 3XY top 40 – live @ Memo Cafe Philosophique @ Espy St Kilda Talks Podcast: October edition With co-host Michelle Nicol Listen Now This Week in St Kilda Cafe Philosophique: Relationship with our families @ Espy Tuesday 22 October, 7 Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment

Monday 14 October – Sunday 20 October

Welcome to TWiSK #187 Get TWiSK by email every Sunday 7 pm Listen to our first monthly podcast Thirty minutes, three guests and many local events to discuss. With co-host Michelle Nicol. Cafe Philosophique – De L’amour @ Espy Black Sorrows @ Memo Succulent friends @ St Kilda Botanical Gardens Open for Inspection Day @ Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment

Monday 7 October – Sunday 13 October

Welcome to TWiSK #186 Get TWiSK by email every Sunday 7 pmListen to our first monthly podcast Thirty minutes, three guests and many local events to discuss. Betty Sargent | Fiona Lee Maynard | Louise Crawford With co-host Michelle Nicol. Listen Now Support for Spencer P Jones Lane @ Council Last Wednesday 2 October Council Continue reading →

Posted in Happenings | Leave a comment