A great list of things to do in St Kilda delivered to you every Sunday evening

The counting has finished, the preferences distributed.
These are your new councillors for the City of Port Phillip.

CRAWFORD, Louise           ALP
CLARK, Rhonda                  RoPP
BAXTER, Tim                      Greens
PEARL, Marcus                   Ind Liberal
CUNSOLO, Heather            Independent
MARTIN, Peter                    ALP
COPSEY, Katherine            Greens
BOND, Andrew Ind             Liberal
SIRAKOFF, Christina          RoPP

Visit the VEC for full details.
More analysis in the next TWiSK on Sunday 7 pm